Contact

Ace World Companies

10200 Jacksboro Hwy,
Fort Worth, TX 76135
Phone. 800-431-4223
Email. sales@aceworldcompanies.com
Get Directions

Tennessee Facility

200 W. Quincy Avenue,
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone. 800-431-4223
Get Directions

 
 
 

Sales and Service:

 

Contact ACE Sales Department at (817) 237-7700 or (800) 431-4ACE. Send us your inquiries by email or fax them to (817) 237-2777. For 24-hour breakdown service see contact information at the bottom of the page.
 
 
 

Crane Sales:

 
Contact Ken Land at EXT:664 or kland@aceworldcompanies.com

Contact Kevin Beavers at kbeavers@aceworldcompanies.com

Southeastern Crane Sales: Contact Tom Ridenhour at tridenhour@aceworldcompanies.com or 704-288-7074 (cell)

Northeastern Crane Sales: Contact Ben Sokolowski at bsokolowski@aceworldcompanies.com or 817-209-8917 (cell)
 
 
 

Hoist and End Truck Sales:

 

Contact Joanne Willis @ EXT 673 or jwillis@aceworldcompanies.com
Ken Land at EXT: 664 or kland@aceworldcompanies.com
 
 
 

Advantage Product Line:

 

Contact Joanne Willis @ EXT 673 or jwillis@aceworldcompanies.com

Parts, Gearboxes, and Aftermarket Sales:

Contact Robert Moran at EXT: 636 or rmoran@aceworldcompanies.com
Contact Cliff Castleberry at EXT:618 or ccastleberry@aceworldcompanies.com

 
Control Panels, Drive Sales and Support:

Contact John Terry @ EXT 670 or jterry@aceworldcompanies.com

 
Service and Warranty (24-hour Emergency Breakdown Service):

Contact John Terry @ EXT 670 or jterry@aceworldcompanies.com
Phone: 817-300-2521

Human Resources:

Contact Ellen Kristinek at EXT: 604 or ellen@aceworldcompanies.com

Get In Touch

 
 
 
 
 

We Look Forward To Hearing From You.